Air delivery is available for countries: USA, Austria, Korea, Switzerland, Spain, Cyprus, Turkey, Ukraine, Azerbaijan and many other countries.
Health
more
Product catalog
Product catalog
Health
Brands

Company MT Cosmetics, Inс. It was founded in 2003 in Japan. Highly intelligent professional preparations of Japanese neurocosmetics are the result of the rapid progress of high technologies, and the selection of biologically active additives that rejuvenate and heal the body as a whole.

The products of this brand belong to the category of "cosmeceutics" or "medical cosmetics", this gives the right to use Japanese neurocosmetics for medical purposes, in particular, in plastic surgery and other restorative procedures .

Highly intelligent cosmeceutical preparations MT Metatron, are highly appreciated by both professionals and consumers. The line intended for home care includes products whose formula consists of active components of maximum concentration.
The key ingredient of MT Metatron cosmetics is DMAE, whose powerful anti-aging effect is provided by its high content in the composition of the products.

In total, MT Metatron cosmeceuticals contain more than 50 active ingredients. These are various vitamins, hyaluronic acid, hydrolyzed collagen, squalane, extracts of medicinal herbs and algae, and much more.

The combinations of components are verified with true Japanese care, so that the effect of their joint use is multiplied many times.



Price, $
Skin type
Brand
Delivery from Japan
Availability in stock
Still
Selection by parameters
banner_gift_3
Worldwide shippingFree postal delivery from Japan all over the world - from 15,000 rublesBonusesWe accumulate bonuses for the purchaseWide range of productsAssortment of 5000 quality products in our store
Product catalog
Beauty
Health
Selection by parameters
Price, $
Skin type
Show all
Brand
Delivery from Japan
Show all
Availability in stock
Filter productsClear
Product catalog
Health
Brands
0
Cart
$0
(empty)
The product is in the cart!
×

Бесплатная доставка из Японии, от 15000 руб осуществляется наземным транспортом!
US | RU
Москва
Ваш город Москва?
0
Красота
Здоровье
Еще
Каталог товаров
Каталог товаров
Красота
Здоровье

Компания MT Cosmetics, Inс. была основана в 2003 году в Японии. Высокоинтеллектуальные профессиональные препараты японской нейрокосметики — это результат стремительного прогресса высоких технологий, и подбора биологически активных добавок, омолаживающих и оздоравливающих организм в целом.

Препараты этого бренда относятся к категории «космецевтика» или «медицинская косметика», это дает право использовать японскую нейрокосметику в медицинских целях, в частности, в пластической хирургии и других восстанавливающих процедурах .

Высокоинтеллектуальные космецевтические препараты MT Metatron, высоко ценятся, как профессионалами так и потребителями. Линия, предназначенная для домашнего ухода, включает в себя средства, формула которых состоит из активных компонентов максимальной концентрации.
Ключевым ингредиентом косметики MT Metatron является DMAE, чье мощное омолаживающее воздействие обеспечивается его высоким содержанием в составе средств.

Всего в космецевтике MT Metatron содержится более 50 активных ингредиентов. Это различные витамины, гиалуроновая кислота, гидролизованный коллаген, сквалан, экстракты целебных трав и водорослей и многое другое.

Сочетания компонентов выверены с истинно японской тщательностью, так что эффект от их совместного использования многократно преумножается.



Цена, руб.
Тип кожи
Бренд
Доставка из Японии
Наличие на складе
Еще
Подбор по параметрам
Загрузить еще
Доставка по всему мируПоставляем товар напрямую из Японии. Бесплатная доставка от 15000 рБонусыНакапливаем бонусы за покупку Широкий ассортимент Ассортимент из 5000 качественных товаров в нашем магазине
Каталог товаров
Красота
Бренды
Здоровье
Японские витамины и БАДы
Подбор по параметрам
Цена, руб.
Тип кожи
Бренд
Доставка из Японии
Наличие на складе
ПоказатьОчистить
Каталог товаров
Красота
Здоровье
0
Корзина
0
(пусто)
Товар в корзине!
×