Air delivery is available for countries: USA, Austria, Korea, Switzerland, Spain, Cyprus, Turkey, Ukraine, Azerbaijan and many other countries.
Health
more
Product catalog
Product catalog
Health
Brands

Laennec Skin Care - technologically advanced line for home care from the Japanese company Japan Bio Products (JBP), which is engaged in the production of placental extracts for use in medicine and cosmetology.

Laennec Skin Care (LNC) cosmetics contains a patented extract of the placenta of horses that are grown in Japan. The production process of placenta extract is carried out under the strictest control, it is guaranteed to be 100 percent free of hormones, and its purity from possible pathogens of viral diseases is confirmed by safety certificates.

The LNC cosmeceutical line is suitable for complex moisturizing and anti-aging care. Placenta extract in high concentration nourishes and tones the skin, reduces pigmentation, tightens the contours of the face, strengthens the barrier functions of the skin.

Price, $
Skin type
Brand
Delivery from Japan
Still
Selection by parameters
banner_gift_3
Worldwide shippingFree postal delivery from Japan all over the world - from 15,000 rublesBonusesWe accumulate bonuses for the purchaseWide range of productsAssortment of 5000 quality products in our store
Product catalog
Beauty
Health
Japanese vitamins and dietary supplements
Selection by parameters
Price, $
Skin type
Brand
Delivery from Japan
Filter productsClear
Product catalog
Health
Brands
0
Cart
$0
(empty)
The product is in the cart!
×

Москва
Ваш город Москва?
0
Красота
Здоровье
Еще
Каталог товаров
Каталог товаров
Красота
Здоровье

Laennec Skin Care — технологически совершенная линия для домашнего ухода от японской компании Japan Bio Products (JBP), которая занимается производством плацентарных экстрактов для применения в медицине и косметологии.

Косметика Laennec Skin Care (LNC) содержит запатентованный экстракт плаценты лошадей, которые выращиваются в Японии. Процесс производства экстракта плаценты проходит под строжайшим контролем, гарантированно на 100 процентов очищен от гормонов, а его чистота от возможных возбудителей вирусных заболеваний подтверждается сертификатами безопасности.

Космецевтическая линия LNC подходит для комплексного увлажняющего и антивозрастного ухода. Экстракт плаценты в высокой концентрации питает и тонизирует кожу, снижает пигментацию, подтягивает контуры лица, укрепляет барьерные функции кожи.

Цена, руб.
Тип кожи
Бренд
Доставка из Японии
Наличие в РФ
Еще
Подбор по параметрам
Доставка по всему мируПоставляем товар напрямую из Японии. Бесплатная доставка от 15000 рБонусыНакапливаем бонусы за покупку Широкий ассортимент Ассортимент из 5000 качественных товаров в нашем магазине
Каталог товаров
Красота
Бренды
Здоровье
Японские витамины и БАДы
Подбор по параметрам
Цена, руб.
Тип кожи
Бренд
Доставка из Японии
Наличие в РФ
ПоказатьОчистить
Каталог товаров
Красота
Здоровье
0
Корзина
0
(пусто)
Товар в корзине!
×