Delivery to Russia is by sea.

Air delivery is available for countries: USA, Austria, Korea, Singapore, Switzerland, Spain, Cyprus, Turkey, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Estonia, Belarus.

US | RU
Москва
Ваш город Москва?
0
Health
more
Product catalog
Product catalog
Health
Brands


In 1980, a serious social problem arose in Japan related to skin problems caused by the use of cosmetics. A strong desire to provide customers with cosmetics that do not contain potentially harmful additives, but only those components that will lead to the natural beauty of the skin, was the reason for the birth of the company FANCL Mutenka Cosmetics. To maintain health, FANCL successfully uses affordable, BUT high-quality products, including cabbage powder and sprouted brown rice, as opposed to expensive ingredients used to create dietary supplements available on the dietary supplement market.

All raw materials and ingredients are carefully selected and carefully checked for residual amounts of pesticides, allergies and harmful minerals. Only ingredients that have been tested and meet the requirements of the highest quality standards are used for production.

The concern produces cosmetics without dyes, fragrances, mineral oils, surfactants, alcohol, parabens and preservatives. Most cosmetics have a shelf life of no more than 60 days after opening.

A distinctive feature of cosmetics is small packages, maximum hygiene and complete absence of preservatives. In the open form, the funds are stored from 1 to 3 months, in the closed form-on average 2 years, all these terms are printed on each bottle, and there is still a sticker in the package on which you can write the date of opening the package, so as not to forget.


Also, the Fancl brand is famous for its wide range of vitamins and supplements, for which the best raw materials and special technologies are used to increase efficiency.


Delivery from Japan
Brand
A country
Skin type
Still
Selection by parameters
1820на 735
Worldwide shippingFree postal delivery from Japan all over the world - from 15,000 rublesBonusesWe accumulate bonuses for the purchaseWide range of productsAssortment of 5000 quality products in our store
Product catalog
Beauty
Health
Selection by parameters
Delivery from Japan
Brand
A country
Skin type
Show all
Filter productsClear
Product catalog
Health
Brands
0
Cart
0
(empty)
The product is in the cart!
×

Красота
Здоровье
Еще
Каталог товаров
Catalog
Красота
Здоровье


В 1980 году в Японии возникла серьёзная социальная проблема, связанная с проблемами кожи, вызванная применением косметических средств. Сильное желание предоставить клиентам косметику, которая не содержит потенциально вредных добавок, а только те компоненты, которые приведут к естественной красоте кожи, и явилась причиной рождения компании FANCL Mutenka Cosmetics. Для поддержания здоровья FANCL успешно использует доступные, НО высококачественные продукты, включая порошок капусты и проросший коричневый рис, в отличие от дорогих ингредиентов, использующихся для создания пищевых добавок, представленных на рынке биодобавок.

Все сырые и ингредиенты тщательно отбираются и тщательно проверяются на предмет остаточных количеств пестицидов, аллергию и вредных минералов. Только ингредиенты, прошедшие проверку и отвечающие требованиям высочайших стандартов качества используются для производства.

Концерн выпускает косметику без красителей, отдушек, минеральных масел, поверхностно-активных веществ (ПАВ), спирта, парабенов и консервантов. Большинство косметических средств имеет срок хранения не более 60 дней после вскрытия.

Отличительная особенность косметики - маленькие упаковки, максимальная гигиеничность и полное отсутствие консервантов. В открытом виде средства хранятся от 1 до 3 месяцев, в закрытом - в среднем 2 года, все эти сроки пропечатаны на каждой бутылочке, и в упаковке еще есть стикер, на котором можно написать дату открытия упаковки, чтоб не забыть.


Также марка Fancl знаменита своим широком ассортиментом витаминов и добавок, для которых используется лучшее сырье и специальные технологии для повышения эффективности.


Доставка по России
Доставка из Японии
Бренд
Страна
Тип кожи
Еще
Подбор по параметрам
Доставка по всему мируПоставляем товар напрямую из Японии. Бесплатная доставка от 15000 рБонусыНакапливаем бонусы за покупку Широкий ассортимент Ассортимент из 5000 качественных товаров в нашем магазине
Catalog
Красота
Бренды
Здоровье
Бренды
Selection by parameters
Доставка по России
Show all
Доставка из Японии
Бренд
Страна
Тип кожи
ПоказатьОчистить
Catalog
Красота
Здоровье
×